sillydance Yahoo! Avatars
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-12-06 - 6:00 p.m.

The time has come for me to leave this place....

I now have a new blog over on the wibsite, where Tiffer has his. It's only right for us to have blogs in one place, now that we're married :) and having had such a long break from writing here, I should think I've lost most readers anyway, so now seems the perfect time to start afresh somewhere new.

If you want to come and find me, I'm now at http://www.wiblog.com/amy and if you want to find Tiffer (I would if I were you, he blogs very well and much more prolifically than I do) it's the same address but with /tiffer at the end.

So long everyone!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!