sillydance Yahoo! Avatars
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-03 - 4:47 p.m.

Hurray! It worked! So now I have yet another web distraction to keep me going for as long as I have a dissertation to write (and until June, when I will lose glorious uni broadband forever. Alas.)

My stomach has just reminded me that if I want to eat in the next few days, I really ought to go shopping. I have potatoes in the cupboard, but they're growing smaller potatoes at an alarming rate. Toast and soya milk are necessary for life, so I'd better prise myself away from my computer if I want to get them before I meet up with Joyful this evening...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!