sillydance Yahoo! Avatars
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-01-02 - 6:19 p.m.

Well, I warned you that's what I'd be using this blog for from now on, didn't I?

(For anyone who's still following this blog, you should go and see my new one at http://www.wiblog.com/amy, where all the writing is being done these days)

So I have Very High Femininity, apparently, and Very Low Masculinity. Quite as it should be. I may be mistaken, but I think the entire report is here
My Personal Dna Report
if you are truly bored enough to look. It took me half a precious hour of life to complete the stupid questions.

I'm just a little bit disturbed by 'low openness'. I wonder if that's because I said I believed in God?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!