sillydance Yahoo! Avatars
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-05-08 - 11:07 a.m.

Hellooo! I'm sitting in beautiful sunny Leamington! Well actually...it was sunny yesterday, and now it's dull and dreary and I've only just got up despite its being 11.00. I'm going househunting today for NEXT YEAR! But dreary Leamington DOES contain a beautiful sunny Tiff.

(Tee hee - he's just come back from shaving and I kissed him on the cheek - aftershave tastes DISGUSTING!)

It's our anniversary tomorrow - three years! Actually, said out loud that doesn't sound so long, in the run of things; but it feels like forever.

Well, I'm not feeling eloquent, just happy, so I'll leave this entry for now and go in search of break - er - brunch, I suppose.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!